Book Drunkard

“I am simply a 'book drunkard.' Books have the same irresistible temptation for me that liquor has for its devotee. I cannot withstand them.” L.M. Montgomery

Historical Fiction Reading Challenge

Leave a comment


In an effort to get back into reading and reviewing, I decided to join the Passages to the Past Historical Fiction Reading Challenge for 2018.

I’m going to be a Renaissance reader this year and plan to read/review 10 historical fiction books.  If you want to join, click the picture for the details!  There are other levels available and it’ll be great fun.  While I have several books on my shelves for challenge, I’m sure I’ll end up picking up a few more before the year is up just from reading reviews from other participators. 

While my first book of the year isn’t historical (I want to broaden my horizons this year), I’ll be back soon with my first post!

 

All the best with your reading goals this year.

Martina @ Book Drunkard

 

Leave a comment