Book Drunkard

“I am simply a 'book drunkard.' Books have the same irresistible temptation for me that liquor has for its devotee. I cannot withstand them.” L.M. Montgomery

I’ve died and gone to French Heaven..

Leave a comment


Yes, it’s true.  As the title suggests, I have in fact died and gone to French Heaven.  And it’s a great place to be.

It’s nearly Christmas time.  I know, I know, but it’s true.  So, I’ve been checking out CSN’s online stores for shopping ideas.  Great stuff, so much to choose from.  As I went along, it crossed my mind that our bathroom needs remodelling in the worst way so I checked out their plethora of bathroom furniture and lo and behold, the sky opened up and I heard music when I saw this.  Nice, right??  I know some of my readers will appreciate this a lot and know how much I appreciate it, too!

Leave a Reply

