Book Drunkard

“I am simply a 'book drunkard.' Books have the same irresistible temptation for me that liquor has for its devotee. I cannot withstand them.” L.M. Montgomery

T4MC – Week 14

Leave a comment


Virginie Says…

First off, working is no fun at all.  I (who am usually very part time) was quite full time last week, and also this week, and didn’t have any time for reading and/or blogging.  I did, however, manage to finish a book and up my score a bit.  I completed Blonde Baby by Wilson Collison for 15 points. (read a book that was made into a movie)  And so, I was able to start a new book for the challenge – Anne Boleyn, A Novel by Margaret Heys.

Here is the updated progress list!  Any changes for anyone else this week?

Progress so far

Heather – 195 points

Sandra – 75 points

Moi!! – 190 points

Nise – 160 points

Veens – 105 points

Marie Burton –105 points

Susie – 20 points

Sherrie – 85 points

Heather Ann – 90 points

TheBolyenSisters – 70 points

raidergirl3 – 170 points

Jessi – 10 points

Diane – 25 points

signature

Leave a Reply

