Book Drunkard

“I am simply a 'book drunkard.' Books have the same irresistible temptation for me that liquor has for its devotee. I cannot withstand them.” L.M. Montgomery

Friday Finds #2

Leave a comment


Virginie Says…

Earlier this week, I had the pleasure of having Eva Etzioni-Halevy visit my blog to tell me about her books.  I put out a call for Biblical fiction and she answered – thank you!  These books went straight to the top of my wish list.  I’m sharing all three of her books today for Friday finds.   If you click on the book cover, it will take you to her site for excerpts of each book.

The Song of Hannah

SongHannah

The Garden of Ruth

GardenRuth

The Triumph of Deborah

TriumphDeborah

ff2_mdFriday Finds is hosted by Should Be Reading

Leave a Reply

